General Information & Tickets:

Office Location:

Emlen Physick Estate
1048 Washington St., Cape May, NJ 08202

Mailing Address:

Cape May MAC (Museums + Arts + Culture)
P.O. Box 340, Cape May, NJ 08204

Phone: (609)-884-5404

General E-mail: info@capemaymac.org

Director of Special Events & Visitor Services

Janice Corkery

Janice Corkery

Special Events, Performances, Crafts & Collectibles Shows, Benefit House Tours, General Customer Service

Direct: (609) 224-6027

E-Mail: jcorkery@capemaymac.org

Chief Outreach Officer

Eliza Lotozo

Eliza Lotozo

Marketing, Membership, Partnership & Sponsorship Opportunities

Direct: (609) 224-6122

E-Mail: elotozo@capemaymac.org

Weddings & Events Coordinator

Helen Mashuda

Helen Mashuda

Weddings & Parties at The Emlen Physick Estate or Cape May Lighthouse

Direct: (609) 224-6040

E-Mail: hmashuda@capemaymac.org

Advertising Representative

Joe McLaughlin

Joe McLaughlin

Advertising in This Week in Cape May, the Cape May MAC Website, Trolleys, and Specialty Publications

Direct: (609) 224-6120

E-Mail: jmclaughlin@capemaymac.org

Group Tour Manager

Sue Gibson

Susan Gibson

Private Group Tours, Bus Groups, and Trolley Rentals

Direct: (609) 224-6030

E-Mail: sgibson@capemaymac.org

Director of Media Relations

Susan Krysiak

Resources for Media & Press including Writers, Reporters, Photographers, & Videographers

Direct: (609) 224-6036

E-Mail: skrysiak@capemaymac.org

Director of Retail Operations

Helen Mashuda

 Sharon Falkowski

Museum Shops & Online Store

Direct: (609) 224-6039

E-Mail: sfalkowski@capemaymac.org

Volunteer & Membership Engagement Manager

head shot of woman with brown hair

Kelly Redington

Information on Volunteering & Membership

Direct: (609) 224-6029

E-Mail: kredington@capemaymac.org

Curator

Melissa Palmer

Ben Ridings

Museum Collections, Education & Training

Direct: (609) 224-6025

E-Mail: bridings@capemaymac.org