General Information & Tickets:

Cape May MAC (Museums + Arts + Culture)
1048 Washington St., P.O. Box 340, Cape May, NJ 08204
(609)-884-5404 – E-mail: info@capemaymac.org – FAX (609) 884-5064

Director of Special Events & Visitor Services

Janice Corkery

Special Events, Performances, Crafts & Collectibles Shows, General Customer Service

Cape May MAC
Attn: Janice Corkery
P.O. Box 340, Cape May, NJ 08204
(609) 884-5404 – Ext. 115

Direct: (609) 224-6027

FAX (609) 884-0574
E-Mail: jcorkery@capemaymac.org

Weddings & Events Coordinator

Helen Mashuda

Weddings & Parties at The Emlen Physick Estate or Cape May Lighthouse

Cape May MAC
Attn: Helen Mashuda
P.O. Box 340, Cape May, NJ 08204
(609) 884-5404 – Ext. 136

Direct: (609) 224-6041

FAX (609) 884-2006
E-Mail: parties@capemaymac.org

Advertising Representative

Joe McLaughlin

Advertising in This Week in Cape May, the Cape May MAC Website, Trolleys, and Specialty Publications

Cape May MAC
Attn: Joe McLaughlin
P.O. Box 340, Cape May, NJ 08204
(609) 884-5404

Direct: (609) 224-6120

FAX (609) 884-0574
E-Mail: jmclaughlin@capemaymac.org

Chief Outreach Officer

Eliza Lotozo

Marketing, Membership, Partnership & Sponsorship Opportunities

Cape May MAC
Attn: Eliza Lotozo
P.O. Box 340, Cape May, NJ 08204
(609) 884-5404 – Ext. 125

Direct: (609) 224-6122

FAX (609) 884-0574
E-Mail: elotozo@capemaymac.org

Director of Museum Education

Melissa Palmer

Lectures & Presentations, Classroom Programs, and Field Trips

Cape May MAC
Attn: Melissa Palmer
P.O. Box 340, Cape May, NJ 08204
(609) 884-5404- Ext. 134

Direct: (609) 224-6032

FAX (609) 884-2006
E-Mail: mpalmer@capemaymac.org

Group Tour Manager

Sue Gibson

Private Group Tours, Bus Groups, and Trolley Rentals

Cape May MAC
Attn: Susan Gibson
P.O. Box 340, Cape May, NJ 08204
(609) 884-5404 – Ext. 158

Direct: (609) 224-6030

FAX (609) 884-2006
E-Mail: sgibson@capemaymac.org

Director of Media Relations

Resources for Media & Press including Writers, Reporters, Photographers, & Videographers

Cape May MAC
Attn: Susan Krysiak
P.O. Box 340, Cape May, NJ 08204
(609) 884-5404 – Ext. 153

Direct: (609) 224-6036

FAX (609) 884-0574
E-Mail: skrysiak@capemaymac.org

Curator

Helen Mashuda

Donating & Accessioning Artifacts

Cape May MAC
Attn: Gail Capehart
P.O. Box 340, Cape May, NJ 08204
(609) 884-5404 – Ext. 127

Direct: (609) 224-6053

FAX (609) 884-2006
E-Mail: gcapehart@capemaymac.org

Manager of Volunteer Engagement & Benefit House Tour Manager

Information on Volunteering, Information on Participating in Benefit House Tours

Cape May MAC
Attn: Ayeshah Dickerson
P.O. Box 340, Cape May, NJ 08204

Direct: (609) 224-6029

FAX (609) 884-0574
E-Mail: adickerson@capemaymac.org

Director of Retail Operations

Helen Mashuda

Information about our Museum Shops & Online Store

Cape May MAC
Attn: Sharon Falkowski
P.O. Box 340, Cape May, NJ 08204

Direct: (609) 224-6039

FAX (609) 884-2006
E-Mail: sfalkowski@capemaymac.org