General Information & Tickets:

Mid-Atlantic Center for the Arts & Humanities
1048 Washington St., P.O. Box 340, Cape May, NJ 08204
(609)-884-5404 – E-mail: info@capemaymac.org – FAX (609) 884-5064

Group Tours

Sue Gibson

Mid-Atlantic Center for the Arts & Humanities
Attn: Sue Gibson
P.O. Box 340, Cape May, NJ 08204
(609) 884-5404 – Ext. 158

Direct: (609) 224-6030

FAX (609) 884-2006
E-Mail: sgibson@capemaymac.org

Weddings & Parties at The Carriage House

Helen Mashuda

Mid-Atlantic Center for the Arts & Humanities
Attn: Helen Mashuda
P.O. Box 340, Cape May, NJ 08204
(609) 884-5404 – Ext. 136

Direct: (609) 224-6041

FAX (609) 884-2006
E-Mail: parties@capemaymac.org

Advertising with MAC

Joe McLaughlin

Mid-Atlantic Center for the Arts & Humanities
Attn: Joe McLaughlin
P.O. Box 340, Cape May, NJ 08204
(609) 884-5404

Direct: (609) 224-6120

FAX (609) 884-0574
E-Mail: jmclaughlin@capemaymac.org

Marketing

Eliza Lotozo

Mid-Atlantic Center for the Arts & Humanities
Attn: Eliza Lotozo
P.O. Box 340, Cape May, NJ 08204
(609) 884-5404 – Ext. 125

Direct: (609) 224-6122

FAX (609) 884-0574
E-Mail: elotozo@capemaymac.org

Education

Melissa Palmer

Mid-Atlantic Center for the Arts & Humanities
Attn: Melissa Palmer
P.O. Box 340, Cape May, NJ 08204
(609) 884-5404- Ext. 134

Direct: (609) 224-6032

FAX (609) 884-2006
E-Mail: mpalmer@capemaymac.org

Special Events/Performances, Crafts & Collectibles Shows

Janice Corkery

Mid-Atlantic Center for the Arts & Humanities
Attn: Janice Corkery
P.O. Box 340, Cape May, NJ 08204
(609) 884-5404 – Ext. 115

Direct: (609) 224-6027

FAX (609) 884-0574
E-Mail: jcorkery@capemaymac.org

Media/Communications

Mid-Atlantic Center for the Arts & Humanities
Attn: Susan Krysiak
P.O. Box 340, Cape May, NJ 08204
(609) 884-5404 – Ext. 153

Direct: (609) 224-6036

FAX (609) 884-0574
E-Mail: skrysiak@capemaymac.org

Curator

Helen Mashuda

Mid-Atlantic Center for the Arts & Humanities
Attn: Gail Capehart
P.O. Box 340, Cape May, NJ 08204
(609) 884-5404 – Ext. 127

Direct: (609) 224-6053

FAX (609) 884-2006
E-Mail: gcapehart@capemaymac.org