All year long, Cape May MAC presents high quality crafts and collectibles shows featuring the wares of vendors and crafters from throughout the Northeast.

November 26 & 27: Holiday Crafts & Collectibles
Cape May Convention Hall, 714 Beach Ave., 10am-4pm

Admission $2

2022 SHOWS & VENDOR FORMS COMING SOON

Craft & Collectibles in Winter

Saturday & Sunday, February 19 & 20: 10AM – 4PM
Cape May Convention Hall, 714 Beach Ave.

Vendor Form

April Craft & Collectibles Show

Saturday, April 23: 10AM – 4PM
Emlen Physick Estate, 1048 Washington St.

Vendor Form

Spring Craft & Collectibles Show

Saturday, May 7: 10AM – 4PM
Emlen Physick Estate, 1048 Washington St.

Vendor Form

Summer Craft & Collectibles Show

Saturday, June 18: 10AM – 4PM
Emlen Physick Estate, 1048 Washington St.

Vendor Form

Family Fun Craft Show at the Lighthouse

Wednesday, July 6: 9AM – 2PM
Cape May Lighthouse

Vendor Form

Family Fun Craft Show at the Lighthouse

Wednesday, July 13: 9AM – 2PM
Cape May Lighthouse

Vendor Form

Family Fun Craft Show at the Lighthouse

Wednesday, July 20: 9AM – 2PM
Cape May Lighthouse

Vendor Form

Craft Beer, Music & Crab Festival

Saturday, July 23: 10AM – 5PM
Emlen Physick Estate, 1048 Washington St.

Vendor Form

Family Fun Craft Show at the Lighthouse

Wednesday, July 27: 9AM – 2PM
Cape May Lighthouse

Vendor Form

Family Fun Craft Show at the Lighthouse

Wednesday, July 27: 9AM – 2PM
Cape May Lighthouse

Vendor Form

Family Fun Craft Show at the Lighthouse

Wednesday, August 3: 9AM – 2PM
Cape May Lighthouse

Vendor Form

National Lighthouse Day Crafts & Collectibles Show

Sunday, August 7: 9AM – 2PM
Cape May Lighthouse

Vendor Form

Family Fun Craft Show at the Lighthouse

Wednesday, August 10: 9AM – 2PM
Cape May Lighthouse

Vendor Form

Family Fun Craft Show at the Lighthouse

Wednesday, August 17: 9AM – 2PM
Cape May Lighthouse

Vendor Form

Family Fun Craft Show at the Lighthouse

Wednesday, August 24: 9AM – 2PM
Cape May Lighthouse

Vendor Form

Harvest Brew Fest

Saturday, September 17: 10AM – 5PM
Emlen Physick Estate, 1048 Washington St.

Vendor Form

Victorian Weekend Crafts & Collectibles Show

Sunday, October 9: 10AM – 4PM
Emlen Physick Estate, 1048 Washington St.

Vendor Form

Crafts & Collectibles by the Sea

Saturday, October 22: 10AM – 4PM
Emlen Physick Estate, 1048 Washington St.

Vendor Form

Halloween Crafts & Collectibles Show

Saturday, October 29: 10AM – 3PM
Emlen Physick Estate, 1048 Washington St.

Vendor Form

Fall Crafts & Collectibles Show

Saturday, November 5: 10AM – 4PM
Cape May Convention Hall, 714 Beach Ave.

Vendor Form

Holiday Crafts & Collectibles Show

Saturday & Sunday, November 25 & 26: 10AM – 4PM
Cape May Convention Hall, 714 Beach Ave.

Vendor Form